American Reconstruction: 1862-1877 (REF/E/668/R53)
The Cold War (REF/D/839.5/C65)
The Cold War: The New York Times Twentieth Century in Review (REF/D/843/C57724)
The Crusades: An Encyclopedia (REF/D155/C78)
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History (REF/E/185/E54)
Encyclopedia of American Economic History (REF/HC/103/E52)
Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy (REF/E/183.7/E52)
Encyclopedia of American Political History (REF/E/183/E5)
Encyclopedia of American Social History (REF/HN/57/E58)
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture (REF/F/1406/E53)
Encyclopedia of Mexico: History, Society, and Culture (REF/F/1210/E63)
Encyclopedia of Southern Culture (REF/F/209/E53)
Encyclopedia of the American Civil War (REF/E/468/H47)
Encyclopedia of the American Military (REF/UA/23/E56)
Encyclopedia of the American Presidency (REF/JK/511/E53)
Encyclopedia of the American Religious Experience (REF/BL/2525/E53)
Encyclopedia of the American West (REF/F/591/E485))
Encyclopedia of the Confederacy (REF/E/487/E55)
Encyclopedia of the New American Nation, 1754-1829 (REF/E/301/E53)
Encyclopedia of the North American Colonies (REF/E/45/E53)
Encyclopedia of the United States in the Twentieth Century (REF/E/740.7/E53)
Encyclopedia of U.S. Foreign Relations (REF/E/183.7/E53)
Encyclopedia of the War of 1812 (REF/E/354/H46)
The New Encyclopedia of American Scandal (REF/E/179/N53)
Reader's Guide to American History (REF/E/178/R43)
The United States and Mexico at War (REF/E/404/U66)
The Cambridge Illustrated History of the Middle Ages (REF/CB/351/M7813)
Civilizations of the Ancient Mediterranean: Greece and Rome (REF/DE/59/C55)
Civilizations of the Ancient Near East (REF/DS/57/C55)
Dictionary of the Middle Ages (REF/D/114/D5)
Encyclopedia of the Renaissance (REF/CB/361/E52)
The Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium (REF/DF/521/O93)
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation (REF/BR/302.8/093)
Encyclopedia of Asian History (REF/DS/31/E55)
Encyclopedia of Islam (REF/DS/37/E523)
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World (REF/DS/35.53/O96 2009)
Encyclopedia of Archaeology (REF/CC/110/E52)
Encyclopedia of European Social History (REF/HN/373/E63)
Encyclopedia of the Holocaust (REF/D/804/E53)
Encyclopedia of Stateless Nations (REF/D/850/M56)
Encyclopedia of the Third Reich (REF/DD/256.5/G76313)
Encyclopedia of Unbelief (REF/BL/2705/E53)
International Military and Defense Encyclopedia (REF/U/24/I58)
Modern Germany: An Encyclopedia of History, People, and Cutlure, 1871-1990 (REF/DD/14/M64)