Browse By Subject
- Accountancy & Finance
- African American Studies
- Agriculture
- Art
- Biological Sciences
- Broadcasting
- Citing Sources
- Class Guides
- Communication
- Communication Sciences & Disorders
- Computer Science & Information Systems
- Curriculum & Instruction
- Databases
- Department Research Guides
- Dietetics, Fashion Merchandising & Hospitality
- Digital Skills
- Distance Learning, International Studies and Outreach
- Economics & Decision Sciences
- Educational & Interdisciplinary Studies
- Educational Leadership
- Engineering Technology
- English & Journalism
- Foreign Languages & Literature
- Geography
- Geology
- Government and Legal Resources
- Health Sciences
- History
- Instructional Design & Technology
- Kinesiology
- Law Enforcement & Justice Administration
- Management & Marketing
- Music
- Nursing
- Philosophy & Religious Studies
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Recreation, Park & Tourism Administration
- Research
- Research and Writing
- Social Work
- Sociology & Anthropology
- Special Education
- Subject Guides
- Technology Tools
- Theatre & Dance
- Using the Library
- WESL
- Women's Studies
- Writing
History
History 422G - Environmental History
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Information resources related to the history of the environment and environmental issues.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Information resources related to the history of the environment and environmental issues.
History Department Guide
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Department Research Guides identify and define standard information retrieval tools for a specific department. Each guide was created and is maintained by the library liaison for that department. We encourage you to recommend resources for the guides.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
Department Research Guides identify and define standard information retrieval tools for a specific department. Each guide was created and is maintained by the library liaison for that department. We encourage you to recommend resources for the guides.
Illinois History
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This guide provides information on library resources that can be used to research topics related to Illinois History.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This guide provides information on library resources that can be used to research topics related to Illinois History.
The Civil War
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
This guide contains links to resources related to the U.S. Civil War and Illinois during the Civil War. It contains information on finding books, articles and government publications on the War and information on Civil War related Digital Collections.
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
This guide contains links to resources related to the U.S. Civil War and Illinois during the Civil War. It contains information on finding books, articles and government publications on the War and information on Civil War related Digital Collections.