Browse By Subject
- Accountancy & Finance
- African American Studies
- Agriculture
- Art
- Biological Sciences
- Broadcasting
- Citing Sources
- Class Guides
- Communication
- Communication Sciences & Disorders
- Computer Science & Information Systems
- Curriculum & Instruction
- Databases
- Department Research Guides
- Dietetics, Fashion Merchandising & Hospitality
- Digital Skills
- Distance Learning, International Studies and Outreach
- Economics & Decision Sciences
- Educational & Interdisciplinary Studies
- Educational Leadership
- Engineering Technology
- English & Journalism
- Foreign Languages & Literature
- Geography
- Geology
- Government and Legal Resources
- Health Sciences
- History
- Instructional Design & Technology
- Kinesiology
- Law Enforcement & Justice Administration
- Management & Marketing
- Music
- Nursing
- Philosophy & Religious Studies
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Recreation, Park & Tourism Administration
- Research
- Research and Writing
- Social Work
- Sociology & Anthropology
- Special Education
- Subject Guides
- Technology Tools
- Theatre & Dance
- Using the Library
- WESL
- Women's Studies
- Writing
Citing Sources
Biology 100 - Researching Science
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
This guide contains links to information resources that can be used to research topics in the Sciences.
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
This guide contains links to information resources that can be used to research topics in the Sciences.
Citation Builders
- Last Updated May 2, 2012
You don't need to create your citations from scratch! Use this guide to find out more.
- Last Updated May 2, 2012
You don't need to create your citations from scratch! Use this guide to find out more.
Citing your Sources
- Last Updated Jun 27, 2012
This guide covers the basics of citing sources. Why do we cite? When should you cite? How should you do it? Find answers to these questions here.
- Last Updated Jun 27, 2012
This guide covers the basics of citing sources. Why do we cite? When should you cite? How should you do it? Find answers to these questions here.
Geology 380 - Information Sources in Hydrology
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources related to hydrology. It includes indexes that can be used to find books and maps, and links to government water agencies.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
This guide provides links to information resources related to hydrology. It includes indexes that can be used to find books and maps, and links to government water agencies.
History 422G - Environmental History
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Information resources related to the history of the environment and environmental issues.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Information resources related to the history of the environment and environmental issues.
Style Manual List for WIU Departments
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
List of preferred style manuals for WIU Departments.
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
List of preferred style manuals for WIU Departments.