Can't find the books your looking at WIU?
Try searching the books at Amazon.com.
Click GO to find books on Intstructional Design or Instructional Technology, also if you like, change the keywords to educational technology to find additional books that might be useful.
Analyzing performance problems, or, You really oughta wanna : how to figure out why people aren't doing what they should be, and what to do about it / Robert F. Mager, Peter Pipe. Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: HF5549.5.P35 M33 1997
Handbook on formative and summative evaluation of student learning /Benjamin S. Bloom, J. Thomas Hastings [and] George F. Madaus. With chapters by Thomas S. Baldwin [and others] Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: LB3051 .B53
Instructional design strategies and tactics / Cynthia B. Leshin, Joellyn Pollock, Charles M. Reigeluth. 1992
Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: LB1028.38 .L47
Instructional design : principles and applications / Leslie J. Briggs, Kent L. Gustafson, Murray H. Tillman, editors. 1991
Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: LB1028.38 .I57
Making instruction work, or, Skillbloomers : a step-by-step guide to designing and developing instruction that works / Robert F. Mager. Library Location: Excellence in Teaching Collection, Faculty Lng. 5th, Malpass, Library Call Number: EXTCH. LB1025.3 .M336 1997
Measuring instructional results, or, Got a match? : how to find out if your instructional objectives have been achieved / Robert F. Mager. Library Location: Malpass Library Call Number: LB3060.68 .M35 1997
Principles of instructional design / Robert M. Gagné, Leslie J. Briggs, Walter W. Wager.
Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: LB1028.38 .G34 1992
Instructional design : implications from cognitive science / Charles K. West, James A. Farmer, Phillip M. Wolff. 1991 Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: LB1028.35 .W47
Instructional design for teaching physical activities : a knowledge structures approach / Joan N. Vickers. 1990
Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: GV363 .V515 1990
Instructional design : new alternatives for effective education and training / Kerry A. Johnson, Lin J. Foa. 1989
Library Location: Main Collection - Malpass Library, Call Number: LB1028.35 .I56 1989
