Dietetics, Fashion Merchandising & Hospitality: Dictionaries, Encyclopedias & Handbooks

Dictionaries & Encyclopedias

• Bender's Dictionary of Nutrition and Food Technology. - Bender. 7th ed. 1999. REF TX349 .B4 1999.
• Cambridge World History of Food. - Kiple. 2000. REF TX353 C255
• Diets and Dieting: A Cultural Encyclopedia. - Gilman. 2009 REF RM 214.5 G55
• Encyclopedia of Foods: A Guide to Healthy Nutrition. - 2002. REF TX349 A8.
  
• Encyclopedia of Food Science and Technology. - Hui. 4vols. 1992. REF TP368.2 E62 1991.
• Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition. - Sadler. 1999. REF QP141 E526 1999.
• Food and Fitness: A Dictionary of Diet and Exercise. - Kent. 1997. REF RA784 K397 1997.
  

Handbooks

• CRC Desk Reference on Sports Nutrition. - Kern. 2005. REF TX361 A8 K47 2005.
• CRC Handbook of Nutrition and the Aging. - Watson. 1985. REF QP86 C7 1985.
• Facts on File Dictionary of Biochemistry. - Daintith. 2003 PHYS SC QP512 F33 2003
  
• Handbook of Nutrition and Ophthalmology. - Semba. 2007 [Electronic Resource via WestCat]
• Handbook of Nutrition and Pregnancy. - Lammi-Keefe. 2008 [Electronic Resource via WestCat]

Dictionaries & Encyclopedias

• 20th Century Fashion: 100 Years of Style by Decade and Designer (REF/GT/596/W38)
• American Decades (REF/E169.1/A42)
• American Eras (REF/E/169.1//A47)
• The Book of Costume (REF/GT/513/D38)
• The Complete Fashion Sourcebook (REF/GT/596/P393)
• Contemporary Fashion (REF/TT/505/A1/C66)
• Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion (REF/GT/507/E53)
• Fairchild Dictionary of Fashion (REF/TT/503/C34)
• Fashion, Costume, and Culture (REF/GT/511/P46)
• The Historical Encyclopedia of Costume (REF/GT/510/R3313)
• Textile Dictionary

Dictionaries & Encyclopedias

• Dictionary of Travel, Tourism, and Hospitality. - Medlik. 2nd ed. 1996. REF G155 .A1 M397 1996.
• International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management. - Pizam. 2005. REF TX905 .I68 2005.

Handbooks

• International Hospitality Management : Concepts and Cases. - Clarke. 2007 STX TX911.3 M27 C575 2007.