Management & Marketing: Online Business Encyclopedias & Handbooks

• 21st Century Management: A Reference Handbook
• Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society
• Encyclopedia of Career Development
• Encyclopedia of Evaluation
• Encyclopedia of Health Care Management
• Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology
• Encyclopedia of Law & Society: American and Global Perspectives
• Encyclopedia of Leadership
• Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies
• Encyclopedia of Management
• Encyclopedia of Public Relations
• Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods
• Encyclopedia of White-Collar & Corporate Crime
• Green Business: An A-to-Z Guide
• Green Consumerism: An A-to-Z Guide
• Green Energy: An A-to-Z Guide
• International Directory of Company Histories, vols. 100 onward
• International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies

Oxford Handbooks in Business & Management ..."discuss research and the latest thinking in a range of major topics in business and management. Containing specially commissioned essays with extensive referencing to further reading, the handbooks offer both thorough introductions to topics in the discipline, and a useful reference resource for scholars, advanced students, and practitioners."

Link to The Oxford Handbooks of ...

• Business & the Natural Environment
• Business History
• Corporate Social Responsibility
• Critical Management Studies
• Entrepreneurship
• Human Resource Management
• Information and Communication Technologies
• Innovation
• Inter-Organizational Relations
• International Business
• Organization Theory
• Organizational Decision Making
• Organizational Well-Being
• Pensions and Retirement Income
• Personnel Psychology
• Public Management
• Sociology and Organization Studies
• Strategy
• Work and Organization

[NOTE: there are a few titles on the OHO page to which we do not have access. These can be purchased, so let me know if you think WIU should get them.]