Library Guides: Adoption: Books (Main Stacks)

Main Stacks

Books regarding ADOPTION located in Main Collections:

Adopting Alyosha: a single man finds a son in Russia
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875.5 .K59 1999
-5th floor
Adoption and race
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875 .G586 1983
-5th floor
The adoption triangle: the effects of the sealed records on adoptees, birth parents, and adoptive parents
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875 .S655
-5th floor
Beating the adoption game
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875 .M369
-5th floor
Beyond the foster care system : the future for teens
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV881 .K74 2006
-5th floor
The children of Wilder: the epic struggle to change foster care
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV885.N5 B46 2001
-5th floor
Mixed Families: adopting across racial boundaries
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875 .L16
-5th floor
New dimensions in adoption
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875 .R62 1974
-5th floor
On their own : what happens to kids when they age out of the foster care system?
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV881 .S55 2004
-5th floor
You can adopt without debt: creative ways to cover the cost of adoption
Location: Shelved At Main Collection - Malpass Library
Call Number: HV875.26 .G86 2014
-5th floor